Become The Person in Every Meeting

Sharpen your skills with in-depth classroom and on-demand training offered by Vendors and taught by Certified Trainers.
Jump-start your career, and validate your skills in a job-role with industry-recognized certifications.

Certified Ethical Hacker v.10

Why is the certification so sought-after? EC-Council CEH® v.10 certification provides the impetus to enter the information security domain and certifies individuals in various information security skills.

Many IT companies have made CEH certification a compulsory qualification for security-related posts making it a go-to certification for security professionals.

Target Audience


ITIL 4 Foundation

ITIL 4 expands the scope of the world’s leading best practice framework for IT to incorporate many new ways of working, including Agile, LEAN, DevOps, and other innovative approaches. In this course you will learn the core aspects of the ITIL Framework and how to use it to improve the quality of services you deliver to your customers.

You will learn

Learn from AWS experts.

Organizations need individuals with cloud skills to help transform their business. AWS Training and Certification helps you build and validate your cloud skills so you can get more out of the cloud.

Our content is built by experts at AWS and updated regularly to keep pace with AWS updates, so you can be sure you’re learning the latest and keeping your cloud skills fresh.

Learning Paths

What's More?

The TOGAF® Standard, Version 9.2 

The TOGAF® Standard, a standard of The Open Group, is a proven Enterprise Architecture methodology and framework used by the world’s leading organizations to improve business efficiency.

 is the most prominent and reliable Enterprise Architecture standard, ensuring consistent standards, methods, and communication among Enterprise Architecture professionals. Those professionals who are fluent in the TOGAF approach enjoy greater industry credibility, job effectiveness, and career opportunities. This approach helps practitioners avoid being locked into proprietary methods, utilize resources more efficiently and effectively, and realize a greater return on investment.

What are the available certifications?

  • TOGAF 9 Foundation: provides validation that the candidate has gained knowledge of the TOGAF terminology, structure, and basic concepts, and understands the core principles of Enterprise Architecture and the TOGAF standard.
  • TOGAF 9 Certified: provides validation that in addition to the knowledge and comprehension of TOGAF 9 Foundation,  the candidate is able to analyze and apply this knowledge.

ISACA Overview

ISACA certifications are globally accepted and recognized. They combine the achievement of passing an exam with credit for your work and educational experience, giving you the credibility you need to move ahead in your career. Certification proves to employers that you have what it takes to add value to their enterprise. In fact, many organizations and governmental agencies around the world require or recognize ISACA’s certifications. Independent studies consistently rate ISACA’s designations among the highest paying IT and impactful certifications that an IT professional. 

What are the available certifications?

In addition, ISACA advances and validates business-critical skills and knowledge through the globally respected Certified Information Systems Auditor® (CISA®), Certified in Risk and Information Systems ControlTM (CRISCTM), Certified Information Security Manager® (CISM®) and Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT® (CGEIT®) and earn.

Role-Based Paths

Build skills to help move your career forward.

As AWS Partners, Makintouch offers all paths that teach AWS Cloud basics and extend professional competencies.

Find Out About Other Course

Avialable Online and Classroom Trainings

Thousands of various Partnership and Vendor-based Courses, lots of options to choose from

php shell download
istanbul escort

karşıyaka escort
c99 shell